Log in / Log out

His Excellency Hailemariam Dessalegn
Prime Minister of the Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia
Current ALMA Chair
Her Excellency Ellen Johnson Sirleaf
President of the Republic of Liberia
ALMA Chair, January 2012 - May 2013
His Excellency Jakaya Mrisho Kikwete
President of the United Republic of Tanzania
ALMA Founding Chair, 2009- January 2012
His Excellency Armando Emílio Guebuza
President of the Republic of Mozambique
ALMA Chair, May 2013 - June 2014

The African Leaders Malaria Alliance

Interactive map

Click on map image for Interactive map.